get2Clouds(R)

Licence | Gestionnaire du Transfert de Fichiers Sécurisé et Crypté

L’Accord de Licence d’Utilisateur Final (ALUF) pour l’utilisation de get2Clouds® produit par NOS Microsystems Ltd.

IMPORTANTE: VEUILLEZ LIRE CES MODALITÉS ET CONDITIONS ATTENTIVEMENT AVANT DE CONTINUER AVEC CE TÉLÉCHARGEMENT.

Le présent accord de licence d’utilisateur final du logiciel (« ALUF ») est un accord juridique entre vous (personne ou entité unique) et NOS Microsystems Limited, 7-12 Tavistock Square, London, WC1H 9BQ, United Kingdom (« NOS Microsystems Ltd. »), qui régit l’utilisation de l’application et du logiciel get2Clouds® (le « logiciel ») de NOS Microsystems Ltd., ce qui comporte le contenu web et téléchargeable, et les services de publication et de commande Internet disponible sur le site web get2Clouds® http://www.get2clouds.com/fr/ et les stores utilisables d’Android.

EN INSTALLANT, COPIANT OU UTILISANT CE LOGICIEL, VOUS RECONNAISSEZ AVOIR ACCEPTÉ ET ADMIS ÊTRE LIE PAR LES MODALITÉS DE CE PRÉSENT ALUF. SI VOUS N’ACCEPTEZ PAS UNE QUELCONQUE DE CES MODALITÉS, VEUILLEZ NE PAS INSTALLER, COPIER OU UTILISER CE LOGICIEL. CE LOGICIEL EST DISTRIBUÉ GRATUITEMENT.

Votre accord avec NOS Microsystems Ltd. comporte la clause de non-responsabilité du site web NOS Microsystems Ltd. et la politique de confidentialité de get2CLOUDS®. Les dernières versions de ces documents sont réputées intégrées dans cet ALUF. Le présent accord peut être modifié à tout moment par NOS Microsystems Ltd.

1. ACCORD DE LA LICENCE:

NOS Microsystems Ltd. vous accorde les droits suivants à condition que vous respectiez toutes les conditions de cet ALUF :

1.1 Installation et utilisation. Nous vous accorde une licence personnelle, non commercial, non exclusive, ne pouvant faire l’octroi d’une sous-licence, incessible et gratuite, pour le téléchargement, l’installation et l’utilisation du logiciel sur votre ordinateur ou appareil Android avec pour seul objet d’utiliser personnellement des services et des logiciels fournis par NOS Microsystems Ltd. et tous autres applications pouvant être explicitement fournies par NOS Microsystems Ltd..

1.2 Octroi de Licence pour la Documentation. La documentation qui accompagne le logiciel (s’il en est) est concédée sous licence à fin de référence non commerciale uniquement.

2. LES DROITS ET RESTRICTIONS.

2.1 Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser les services de NOS Microsystems Ltd associés au logiciel d’une manière qui pourrait l’endommager, le désactiver, le surcharger ou porter atteinte ou interférer avec son utilisation et sa jouissance par un tiers. Vous ne devez pas essayer d’accéder aux services, au matériel, à d’autres comptes, aux systèmes informatiques ou aux réseaux associes avec le logiciel et les services sans autorisation.

3. RÉSERVE DE DROITS DE PROPRIÉTÉ

3.1 NOS Microsystems Ltd. se réserve tous les droits qui ne sont pas expressément octroyés dans le cadre du présent ALUF. Le logiciel est protégé par la loi du copyright du Royaume-Uni ainsi que les autres lois et traites sur la propriété intellectuelle. NOS Microsystems Ltd. détienne le titre, le copyright et les autres droits du copyright dans le logiciel.

3.2 Le logiciel vous est fourni sous licence, il ne vous est pas vendu. Le présent accord ne vous concède aucun droit sur les marques dont NOS Microsystems Ltd.

4. RESTRICTIONS DE L’INGÉNIERIE INVERSE, DÉCOMPILATION ET DÉSASSEMBLAGE.

Toute ingénierie inverse, toute décompilation ou tout désassemblage du logiciel est interdit, sauf si et seulement si une telle activité est autorisée par la législation en vigueur.

5. LE CONSENTEMENT À UTILISATION DES DONNÉES

Vous acceptez que NOS Microsystems Ltd. et ces sociétés affiliées peuvent recueillir des données personnelles conformément à la politique de confidentialité de NOS Microsystems Ltd..

6. LES LIENS SUR LES SITES DES PARTIES TIERCES.

6.1 Le logiciel peut autoriser l’accès des sites web de tiers (« Sites Tiers »). Votre accès et utilisation des sites tiers, incluant les produits, services ou informations fournis par les sites est soumis aux termes et conditions définis sur ces sites. Sites tiers ne sont pas détenus ou exploités par NOS Microsystems Ltd.

6.2 Votre utilisation de tout contenu, y compris, mais pas seulement les images et les police de caractères obtenues des sites web tiers est soumis aux limites du droit d’auteur et vous ne devez pas utiliser le contenu obtenu des sites tiers sans la permission expresse du propriétaire du droit d’auteur. Vous déclarez et garantissez (a) avoir obtenu ces consentements permissions et autorisations de propriétaire du droit d’auteur en rapport de chaque image et (b) que vous indemniserez, défendrez et exonérez de responsabilité de NOS Microsystems Ltd. contre les réclamations de tiers découlant, incluant les frais des avocats qui résultent de votre utilisation ou distribution des images obtenues des sites tiers.

6.3 NOS Microsystems Ltd. n’est pas responsable pour les contenus des sites ou services tiers, tous liens contenus dans les sites ou services tiers, ou tous changes ou mises à jour des sites ou services tiers. NOS Microsystems Ltd. peut fournir des liens vers et d’accès aux sites web ou services tiers seulement pour des raisons de commodité et le fait qu’un lien soit propose ou qu’un site soit cite n’emporte pas aval de sa part ou de NOS Microsystems Ltd.

6.4 VOTRE UTILISATION DES SITES TIERS EST À VOTRE PROPRE RISQUE. NOS Microsystems Ltd. N’ÉMET AUCUNE GARANTIE, CONDITION, INDEMNITÉ, REPRÉSENTATION OU TERME, IMPLICITE OU EXPRESSE, SOIT PAR STATUT, LOI COURANTE OU AUTRE, COUTUME, USAGE DU COMMERCE, OU AUTRE, Y COMPRIS, MAIS PAS SEULEMENT, LA NON-VIOLATION DES BREVETS ET DES AUTRES DROITS DE PROPRIÉTÉ, LE TITRE, L’INTÉGRATION, L’EXACTITUDE, LA SÉURITÉ, LA DISPONIBILITÉ, LA QUALITÉ SATISFAISANTE, LE VALEUR COMMERCIALE OU L’APTITUDE À UN USAGE PARTICULIER DES SITES WEB TIERS.

7. LOGICIELS/SERVICES SUPPLÉMENTAIRES.

7.1 Cet ALUF s’applique aux mises à jour, compléments, composants additionnels ou les composants services Internet du logiciel que NOS Microsystems Ltd. met à votre disposition après la date que vous obtenez votre copie première du logiciel, à moins que ceux-ci ne soient accompagnés d’un accord distinct séparé.

7.2 NOS Microsystems Ltd. réserve le droit de discontinuer les services Internet disponibles ou fournis par le logiciel.

8. RESTRICTIONS À L’EXPORTATION.

Vous convenez de respecter toutes les lois internationales et tous les règlements applicables imposés par le Royaume-Uni et les autres gouvernements lors de l’utilisation du logiciel concernant les utilisateurs finaux, les utilisations finales et les pays destinataires.

9. LE DÉSASSEMBLAGE D’ARTICLES COMPOSÉS

Le logiciel est sous licence en tant que produit unique. Ses composants ne peuvent être séparés pour l’utilisation sur plus d’un appareil.

10. RÉSILIATION.

Sans préjudice de tous autres droits, NOS Microsystems Ltd. pourra résilier immédiatement et de plein droit le présent ALUF sans préavis, si vous ne respectez pas l’une quelconque de ses dispositions. Dans un tel cas, vous devez détruire toutes les copies du logiciel et tous ses composants en votre possession.

11. GARANTIE LIMITÉE.

11.1 Quand le logiciel vous est fourni gratuitement, il est fourni « en l’état » sans aucune condition ou garantie quelconque et vous reconnaissez et acceptez que NOS Microsystems Ltd. n’assume aucune responsabilité concernant votre utilisation du logiciel. Votre seul droit relativement à tout problème ou mécontentement concernant le logiciel consiste à désinstaller le logiciel et à ne l’utiliser plus.

12. L’EXCLUSION DES GARANTIES IMPLICITES

12.1 La garantie limitée qui apparait dans la section 11 en dessus est l’unique garantie expresse qui vous est accordée et remplace toute autre garantie expresse ou obligation similaire éventuelle figurant sur les publicités, documentation, emballage ou autres communications.

12.2 À L’EXCEPTION DE LA GARANTIE LIMITÉE ET DANS LES LIMITES MAXIMALES AUTORISÉES PAR LA LÉGISLATION EN VIGUEUR, NOS Microsystems Ltd. FOURNIT LE LOGICIEL ET LES SERVICES D’AIDE (S’IL EN EST), TEL QUEL ET AVEC SES FAIBLESSES, ET DÉCLINE TOUTE GARANTIE ET CONDITIONS RELATIVES QU’ELLES SOIENT EXPLICITES, IMPLICITES OU STATUTAIRES, Y COMPRIS, NOTAMMENT, LES GARANTIES IMPLICITES DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE ET DE CONVENANCE À UNE FIN PARTICULIÈRE, VALIDITÉ, FIABILITÉ, DISPONIBILITÉ, EXACTITUDE OU INTÉGRALITÉ, D’ABSENCE DE DÉFAUT DE FABRICATION, D’ABSENCE DES VIRUSES ET DE LA NÉGLIGENCE RELATIVES À CE LOGICIEL, ET LA DISPOSITION DE OU L’INCAPACITÉ DE FOURNIR LE SOUTIEN OU LES AUTRES SERVICES, L’INFORMATION, LOGICIEL ET CONTENU ASSOCIÉ VIA LE LOGICIEL OU AUTRES RÉSULTANT DE L’UTILISATION DE CE LOGICIEL. IL N’EXISTE AUCUNE GARANTIE OU CONDITION DE TITRE, DE PRIVATION DE JOUISSANCE, DE PRIVATION DE POSSESSION OU NON-VIOLATION CONCERNANT LE LOGICIEL.

13. L’EXCLUSION DES DOMMAGES INTÉRÊTS INDIRECTS, ACCESSOIRES OU AUTRES.

Dans les limites prévues par la loi applicable, en aucun cas NOS Microsystems ou ses sociétés affilées ne doivent être tenues responsables par vous par un utilisateur ou une tierce partie pour des dommages indirects, spéciaux, consécutifs, accessoires ou punitifs de quelque sorte que ce soit, (y compris, mais pas limite à la perte de revenues, la perte de clientèle, les blessures corporelles, la perte d’opportunités d’affaires, la perte de données, l’incapacité d’assumer le diligence raisonnable, de négligence, et pour tout autre pécuniaire) attribuable ou associe à l’utilisation ou l’incapacité d’utiliser le logiciel, la disposition ou l’incapacité de fournir le soutien ou les autres services, l’information, le logiciel et le contenu associé via le logiciel ou autres résultant de l’utilisation du logiciel ou dans le cadre de la disposition de cet ALUF, aussi en cas de défaillance, délit civil (négligence), fausse déclaration, responsabilité stricte, manquement au contrat ou manquement à la garantie de NOS Microsystems Ltd. ou de ses affiliés ou fournisseurs, même s’ils ont été avises de la possibilité de tels dommages.

14. LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ

Nonobstant les éventuels droits à dommages que vous pourriez subir pour quelque raison que ce soit (y compris, mais pas seulement, tous dommages mentionnés ici et tous autres dommages directs ou généreux au contrat ou d’autre), NOS Microsystems Ltd. et tous ses fournisseurs sous toute disposition du présent ALUF ne doit pas être tenu pour responsable des dommages raisonnablement fiés au logiciel. Les limitations, exclusions et exonérations (inclus sections 11, 12, 13 et 14) ne peut pas dépasser le total des montants payés au NOS Microsystems Ltd.

15. LOI APPLICABLE.

Le présent ALUF est exclusivement régi par les lois du Royaume-Uni. NOS Microsystems Ltd. n’est pas responsable du contenu d’autres que vous pouvez trouver, accéder, télécharger quand vous utilisez le logiciel. Tel que contenu peut être protégé par le droit de copyright ou la législation propriété intellectuelle de son pays origine. Les termes d’utilisation qui sont affichés de les propriétaires respectifs de ces matériaux, et pas de NOS Microsystems Ltd., régit l’utilisation du matériel. Vous êtes responsables de la conformité a toutes les réglementations et lois commerciales applicables aux matériaux qui sont fera disponibles, téléchargeables ou partagés avec le logiciel. NOS Microsystems Ltd. n’accepte pas la responsabilité pour les activités inappropriés ou illégales en utilisant le logiciel et cessera toute communication illicite ou abus du service qui sera détecté. Cela inclut :

  • Les actes menaçants ou pernicieux envers, ou l’exploitation des enfants
  • Le partage de contenus inappropriés (nudité, bestialité, pornographie, violence très détaillée ou autre activité criminelle)
  • Les activités fausses, trompeuses or pernicieuses (fraude)
  • Les autres activités illicites ou malfaisantes (la transmission des virus, le harcèlement, le partage de contenu terroriste, discours haineux, l’exhortation de la violence, la demande de l’argent sous de faux prétextes)
  • Les infractions portant atteinte aux droits des autres (la distribution non autorisée ou revente de contenus proteges par le droit d’auteur )
  • La violation de la vie privée ou les droits de protection des données des autres
  • Les autres activités illégales ou inappropriées

16. INTEGRALITÉ DE L’ACCORD - DIVISIBILITÉ - ABSENSE DE RENONCEMENT.

Cet ALUF (y compris tout addendum or modification de cet ALUF qui est inclus avec le logiciel) constitue l’intégralité de l’entente entre vous et NOS Microsystems Ltd. concernant le logiciel et les services d’assistance (s’ils en sont) et ils remplacent substituent à toute entente ou accord, écrit ou oral, précédents ou contemporains relativement au logiciel ou toute autre question abordée par le présent ALUF. Dans la mesure que les termes de chacun NOS Microsystems Ltd. politiques ou programmes pour les services d’assistance conflit avec les termes de cet ALUF, les termes de cet ALUF seront appliques. Si une disposition de présent ALUF est nulle, non –exécutoire, illégale ou non- valide, les autres clauses restantes demeureront pleinement applicables.

17. MODIFICATIONS DU PRÉSENT ALUF.

NOS Microsystems Ltd. se réserve le droit de réviser et de modifier les termes et conditions de l’accord de la licence d’utilisation à tout moment sans préavis et sans engager sa responsabilité.

get2Clouds(R)

License | SECURE & ENCRYPTED FILE TRANSFER MANAGER & Large File Transfer

End User License Agreement (EULA) for use of get2Clouds® produced by NOS Microsystems Ltd.

IMPORTANT: PLEASE READ THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THIS LICENSE AGREEMENT CAREFULLY BEFORE CONTINUING WITH THIS PROGRAM INSTALL:

This End-User License Agreement (“EULA”) is a legal agreement between you (either an individual or a single entity) and NOS Microsystems Limited, 7-12 Tavistock Square, London, WC1H 9BQ, United Kingdom (“NOS Microsystems Ltd.”), that governs your use of the NOS Microsystems Ltd. application and software get2Clouds® (the “Software”), comprising web-based and downloadable components, and the Internet-based publishing and ordering services (the “Services”) available at the NOS Microsystems Ltd. get2Clouds® Website, http://www.get2clouds.com/ and applicable Android stores.

YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THE TERMS OF THIS EULA BY INSTALLING, COPYING, OR USING THE SOFTWARE. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE, DO NOT INSTALL, COPY, OR USE THE SOFTWARE. THIS SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED FREE OF CHARGE.

Your agreement with NOS Microsystems Ltd. will also include the disclaimer of the NOS Microsystems Ltd.website and the get2Clouds® privacy policy. The current versions of these documents shall be deemed to be incorporated into this EULA. These documents may be amended by NOS Microsystems Ltd. at any time.

1. GRANT OF LICENSE.

NOS Microsystems Ltd. grants you the following rights provided that you comply with all terms and conditions of this EULA:

1.1 Installation and use. A limited, personal, non-commercial, non-exclusive, non-sublicensable, non-assignable, free of charge license to download, install and use the Software on your computer or Android phone for the sole purpose of personally using the Software and Services provided by NOS Microsystems Ltd. and any other applications that may be explicitly provided by NOS Microsystems Ltd..

1.2 License Grant for Documentation. Documentation that accompanies the Software (if any) is licensed for non-commercial reference purposes only.

2. RIGHTS AND LIMITATIONS.

2.1 You may not use any NOS Microsystems Ltd. services associated with the Software in any manner that could damage, disable, overburden, or impair such services or interfere with any other party’s use and enjoyment thereof. You may not attempt to gain unauthorized access to any service, account, computer systems or networks associated with the Software and Services.

3. RESERVATION OF RIGHTS AND OWNERSHIP.

3.1 NOS Microsystems Ltd. reserves all rights not expressly granted to you in this EULA. The Software is protected by UK copyright law and other intellectual property laws and treaties. NOS Microsystems Ltd. owns the title, copyright, and other intellectual property rights in the Software.

3.2 The software is licensed to you, not sold.
This EULA does not grant you any rights to trademarks or service marks of NOS Microsystems Ltd.

4. LIMITATIONS ON REVERSE ENGINEERING, DECOMPILATION, AND DISASSEMBLY.

You may not, modify, reverse engineer, decompile, or disassemble the Software, except and only to the extent that such activity is expressly permitted by applicable law notwithstanding this limitation.

5. CONSENT TO USE OF DATA.

You agree that NOS Microsystems Ltd. and its affiliates may collect your personal information in accordance with the NOS Microsystems Privacy Policy.

6. LINKS TO THIRD PARTY SITES.

6.1 The Software may allow you to access third party websites (“Third Party Sites”). Your access to and use of any Third Party Sites, including any goods, services or information made available from such sites, is governed by the terms and conditions found at each Third Party Site, if any. Third Party Sites are not owned or operated by NOS Microsystems Ltd..

6.2 Your use of all content including but not limited to images and fonts obtained from Third Party Sites is subject to the limitations of copyright law and you may not utilize any content obtained from Third Party Sites without the express permission of the copyright owner. You hereby (a) represent and warrant that you have obtained the permission of the copyright owner with respect to each such image and (b) that you will indemnify and defend NOS Microsystems Ltd. from and against any claims or lawsuits, including attorneys’ fees that arise or result from your use or distribution in any manner of images obtained from Third Party Sites.

6.3 NOS Microsystems Ltd. is not responsible or liable for the contents of any Third Party Sites or services, any links contained in Third Party Sites or services, or any changes or updates to Third Party Sites or services. NOS Microsystems Ltd. may provide these links and access to Third Party Sites and services only as a convenience to you and the inclusion of any link or access does not imply an endorsement by NOS Microsystems Ltd. of the Third Party Sites or service.

6.4 YOUR USE OF THE THIRD PARTY SITES IS AT YOUR OWN RISK. NOS Microsystems Ltd. MAKES NO WARRANTIES, CONDITIONS, INDEMNITIES, REPRESENTATIONS OR TERMS, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, WHETHER BY STATUTE, COMMON LAW, CUSTOM, USAGE OR OTHERWISE AS TO ANY OTHER MATTERS, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO NON-INFRINGEMENT OF THIRD PARTY RIGHTS, TITLE, INTEGRATION, ACCURACY, SECURITY, AVAILABILITY, SATISFACTORY QUALITY, MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR ANY PARTICULAR PURPOSE WITH RESPECT TO THE THIRD PARTY SITES.

7. ADDITIONAL SOFTWARE/SERVICES.

7.1 This EULA applies to updates, supplements, add-on components, or Internet-based services components of the Software that NOS Microsystems Ltd. may provide to you or make available to you after the date you obtain your initial copy of the Software, unless they are accompanied by separate terms.

7.2 NOS Microsystems Ltd. reserves the right to discontinue Internet-based services provided to you or made available to you through the use of the Software.

8. EXPORT RESTRICTIONS.

You agree to comply with all applicable international and national laws that apply to the Software as well as end-user, end-use, and destination restrictions issued by the UK and other governments.

9. SEPARATION OF COMPONENTS.

The Software is licensed as a single product. Its component parts may not be separated for use on more than one device.

10. TERMINATION.

Without prejudice to any other rights, NOS Microsystems Ltd. may terminate this EULA if you fail to comply with the terms and conditions of this EULA. In such event, you must destroy all copies of the Software and all of its component parts.

11. LIMITED WARRANTY.

11.1 Where the Software is provided to you free of charge, it is provided “as is” with no warranties whatsoever and you acknowledge and agree that NOS Microsystems Ltd. will have no liability in connection with or arising from your use of the Software. Your only right or remedy with respect to any problems or dissatisfaction with the Software is to immediately de-install and cease use of such Software.

12. DISCLAIMER OF IMPLIED WARRANTIES.

12.1 The Limited Warranty that appears in Section 11 above is the only express warranty made to you and is provided in lieu of any other express warranties or similar obligations (if any) created by any advertising, documentation, packaging, or other communications.

12.2 EXCEPT FOR THE LIMITED WARRANTY AND TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, NOS Microsystems Ltd. PROVIDES THE SOFTWARE AND SUPPORT SERVICES (IF ANY) AS IS AND WITH ALL FAULTS, AND HEREBY DISCLAIMS ALL OTHER WARRANTIES AND CONDITIONS, WHETHER EXPRESS, IMPLIED OR STATUTORY, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF SATISFACTORY QUALITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, RELIABILITY OR AVAILABILITY, ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF RESPONSES, OF RESULTS, OF WORKMANLIKE EFFORT, OF LACK OF VIRUSES, AND OF LACK OF NEGLIGENCE, ALL WITH REGARD TO THE SOFTWARE, AND THE PROVISION OF OR FAILURE TO PROVIDE SUPPORT OR OTHER SERVICES, INFORMATION, SOFTWARE, AND RELATED CONTENT THROUGH THE SOFTWARE OR OTHERWISE ARISING OUT OF THE USE OF THE SOFTWARE. THERE IS NO WARRANTY OR CONDITION OF TITLE, QUIET ENJOYMENT, QUIET POSSESSION OR NON-INFRINGEMENT WITH REGARD TO THE SOFTWARE.

13. EXCLUSION OF INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL AND CERTAIN OTHER DAMAGES.

To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, in no event shall NOS Microsystems Ltd., including any of its affiliates or suppliers, be liable for any special, incidental, punitive, indirect, or consequential damages whatsoever (including, but not limited to, damages for loss of profits or confidential or other information, for business interruption, for personal injury, for loss of privacy, for failure to meet any duty including of good faith or of reasonable care, for negligence, and for any other pecuniary or other loss whatsoever) arising out of or in any way related to the use of or inability to use the software, the provision of or failure to provide support or other services, information, software, and related content through the software or otherwise arising out of the use of the software, or otherwise under or in connection with any provision of this EULA, even in the event of the fault, tort (including negligence), misrepresentation, strict liability, breach of contract or breach of warranty of NOS Microsystems Ltd. or any of its affiliates or suppliers, even if advised of the possibility of such damages.

14. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

Notwithstanding any damages that you might incur for any reason whatsoever (including, without limitation, all damages referenced herein and all direct or general damages in contract or anything else), NOS Microsystems Ltd. and any of its suppliers under any provision of this EULA shall not be liable for the actual damages you incur in reasonable reliance on the Software. The foregoing limitations, exclusions and disclaimers (including Sections 11, 12, 13 and 14) shall not exceed total amounts paid to NOS Microsystems.

15. APPLICABLE LAW.

This EULA shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the United Kingdom. NOS Microsystems Ltd. has no responsibility for content of other owners that you may find, access, download and/or upload when using the Software. Any such material may be protected by copyright and the intellectual property laws of the jurisdiction from which it originates. The terms of use that are posted by the respective owners of those materials, and not of NOS Microsystems Ltd., govern your use of that material. You are responsible for complying with all laws and regulations applicable to the material that are made available, downloaded or shared using the Software. NOS Microsystems Ltd. does not accept responsibility for inappropriate or illegal activity whilst using the Software and will discontinue any illicit communication or abuse of the service which it may detect. This includes:

  • Harmful or threatening actions against, or the exploitation of children
  • Sharing of inappropriate content (nudity, bestiality, pornography, graphic violence or other criminal activity)
  • False, misleading or defamatory activity (fraud)
  • Other illicit or harmful activity (transmitting viruses, stalking, sharing terrorist content, hate speech, advocating violence, or asking for money under false pretences)
  • Infringing the rights of others (unauthorized distribution or resale of copyrighted content)
  • Violating the privacy or data protection rights of others
  • Other illegal or inappropriate activity

16. ENTIRE AGREEMENT; SEVERABILITY.

This EULA (including any addendum or amendment to this EULA which is included with the Software) is the entire agreement between you and NOS Microsystems Ltd. relating to the Software and the support services (if any) and they supersede all prior or contemporaneous oral or written communications, proposals and representations with respect to the Software or any other subject matter covered by this EULA. To the extent the terms of any NOS Microsystems Ltd. policies or programs for support services conflict with the terms of this EULA, the terms of this EULA shall control. If any provision of this EULA is held to be void, invalid, unenforceable or illegal, the other provisions shall continue in full force and effect.

17. CHANGES TO EULA.

NOS Microsystems Ltd. reserves the right to change the Terms and Conditions of the End User License Agreement without notice, and without liability.